2017 Board of Directors

  • OPEN, President, Newsletter Editor
  • Marshall L. Henley, Vice President, Webmaster
  • Shane Eisenbach, Secretary
  • Dennis Chivetta, Treasurer
  • James Beerman, Director
  • George Biderman, Director
  • Geoff Biderman, Director
  • John DeLuca, Director
  • Barry Klussman, Director
  • Allen Main, Director
  • Mark Stellern, Director
  • Mike Stellern, Director
Board Meeting Minutes available in the Members Only -> Board Minutes section.

(c) 2016, St. Louis Radio  Control Flying Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software